Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Staff

 logo

Course Credit for Experience/Training

Operation Career Readiness

Paying for School

Special WKU Military Tuition Rate

Textbooks For Troops™

Tuition Assistance

Veteran Resource Center

WKU Glasgow: Military Student Services Center

Candoo, therapy dog

Community Resource Guide

Other Services Provided

 

apply now

 

WKU Contacts

Admissions: Military Checklist

Air Force ROTC

Army ROTC

Student Veterans Alliance

Veterans Upward Bound


Contact

WKU Military Student Services

1906 College Heights BLVD

Tate Page Hall, 408

Bowling Green, KY 42101

p: 270-745-2180

f: 270-745-4351

e: military@wku.edu

 

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

FOLLOW US on... 

mss facebook   mss on twitter


Events

SOKY Veterans Council

 

Meetings are held on the last Wednesday of every month at the American Legion Post 23, 208 Dishman Lane. The meetings start at 3pm.

 

For more information contact: sokyvetcouncil@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Tonya_Staff

Tonya Archey, USN Retired

Director

p: 270-745-5837

e: tonya.archey@wku.edu

 

kent

Kent Johnson, US Marine Corps Veteran

Military Student Services Coordinator

p: 270-745-4163

e: kent.johnson@wku.edu

 

lesley_directory

Lesley Talley

Military Student Services Consultant

p: 270-745-2180

e: lesley.talley@wku.edu

 

WKU Regional Campus students can reach out to the following people...

WKU Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox

     Bea Cobb, Coordinator, Military Programs

     p: 270-745-2626

     e: bea.cobb@wku.edu

 

     Melissa Ballinger, Office Associate

     p: 270-745-2626

     e: melissa.ballinger@wku.edu

   

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 1/4/17