Facebook Pixel International Year Of... | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

International Year of Ecuador Planning Committee

Dr. John Dizgun (KIIS)

Dr. Holli Drummond (Sociology)

Dr. Sonia Lenk (Modern Languages)

Dr. Cecile Garmon (Leadership Studies, Communication)

Dr. Fred  Carter (Teacher Education)

Dr. Marc Eagle (History)

Dr. David Coffey (Agriculture)

Dr. Loup Langton (Journalism & Broadcasting)

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 7/24/18