Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Housing & Residence Life Staff

David Baskett
David Baskett
Coordinator for Facilities
Southwest Hall 006
david.baskett@wku.edu
AJ Benavides
AJ Benavides
Residence Hall Director
Zacharias Hall
alberto.benavides@wku.edu
Lisa Cook
Lisa Cook
Office Coordinator
Southwest Hall, 26
(270) 745-2037
lisa.cook@wku.edu
Katie Corbin
Katie Corbin
Marketing Coordinator
Southwest Hall, 23
katie.corbin@wku.edu
Seneca Crump
Seneca Crump
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Hugh Poland Hall
seneca.crump@wku.edu
Michele Curran
Michele Curran
Coordinator
Douglas Keen Hall
michele.curran@wku.edu
Nicholas Ditter
Nicholas Ditter
Residence Hall Director
Zacharias Hall
nicholas.ditter@wku.edu
Darrian Dorrough
Darrian Dorrough
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Bemis Lawrence Hall
darrian.dorrough@wku.edu
Minnette Ellis
Minnette Ellis
Assistant Director for HRL
Southwest Hall, 33
minnette.ellis@wku.edu
Mike Harris
Mike Harris
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Douglas Keen Hall
michael.harris1@wku.edu
Quinna Hogan
Quinna Hogan
Residence Hall Director
Meredith Hall
quinna.hogan@wku.edu
Rodney Hull, I.C.E.
Rodney Hull, I.C.E.
Housing Facilities Manager
Southwest Hall 008
rodney.hull@wku.edu
Sharon Hunter
Sharon Hunter
Assistant Director, Data Analysis and Research
Southwest Hall
270-745-3874
sharon.hunter@wku.edu
Eliza Jackson
Eliza Jackson
Coordinator
Pearce Ford Tower
elizabeth.jackson@wku.edu
Blair Jensen
Blair Jensen
Assistant Director for HRL
Southwest Hall 29
blair.jensen@wku.edu
Casey Kucera
Casey Kucera
Residence Hall Director
Northeast Hall
casey.kucera@wku.edu
Lana Kunkel, MAE
Lana Kunkel, MAE
Associate Director, Housing Operations
Southwest 20
(270) 745-2038
lana.kunkel@wku.edu
Zachary Marcum
Zachary Marcum
Coordinator
Barnes Campbell Hall
zachary.marcum@wku.edu
Michele Mastin
Michele Mastin
Staff Accountant
Southwest Hall, 28
michele.mastin@wku.edu
Kelly Matlack
Kelly Matlack
Coordinator
McCormack Hall
kelly.matlack@wku.edu
James McKnight
James McKnight
Residence Hall Director
Pearce Ford Tower
james.mcknight@wku.edu
Chazman McKoy
Chazman McKoy
Residence Hall Director
Gilbert Hall
chazman.mckoy@wku.edu
Connie McNeil
Connie McNeil
Office Coordinator
Southwest Hall 19
(270)745-2100
connie.mcneil@wku.edu
Lamario Moore
Lamario Moore
Graduate Assistant-Living Learning Communities
Southwest Hall
lamario.moore@wku.edu
Becca Phillips
Becca Phillips
Coordinator
Rodes Harlin Hall
becca.phillips@wku.edu
Gary Phillips
Gary Phillips
Living Learning Communities Coordinator
Southwest Hall
gary.phillips@wku.edu
Dr. Mike Reagle
Dr. Mike Reagle
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs; Director, Housing & Dining
Southwest Hall 27
270.745.2037
mike.reagle@wku.edu
Kim Rickman
Kim Rickman
Housing Assistant, Male Assignments
Southwest Hall, 18
kim.rickman@wku.edu
Torchia Rogers
Torchia Rogers
Residence Hall Director
Pearce Ford Tower
torchia.rogers@wku.edu
Daniel Rosner
Daniel Rosner
Assistant Director for Student Behavior and Conduct
daniel.rosner@wku.edu
Natalie Smith
Natalie Smith
Coordinator
Bemis Lawrence Hall
natalie.smith@wku.edu
Doug Tate
Doug Tate
Coordinator
Hugh Poland Hall
douglas.tate@wku.edu
JT Taylor
JT Taylor
Coordinator
Hilltopper Hall
jermaine.taylor@wku.edu
Justavian Tillman
Justavian Tillman
Residence Hall Director
Bates Runner & McLean Halls
justavian.tillman@wku.edu
Sandy Tinsley
Sandy Tinsley
Housing Assistant, Female Assignments
sandra.tinsley@wku.edu
Pam West
Pam West
Director for Facilities
Southwest Hall 004
pam.west@wku.edu
Shawnice Whitfield
Shawnice Whitfield
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Hilltopper Hall
shawnice.whitfield@wku.edu
Briana Williams
Briana Williams
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Minton Hall
briana.williams@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14