Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Housing and Residence Life - Residence Hall Staff

Brena Andring
Brena Andring
Residence Hall Director
Southwest Hall
brena.andring@wku.edu
Holly Brandewie
Holly Brandewie
Residence Hall Director
Pearce Ford Tower
holly.brandewie@wku.edu
Elizabeth Chapman
Elizabeth Chapman
WKU Apartments Office Assistant
elizabeth.chapman@wku.edu
Nicholas Ditter
Nicholas Ditter
Residence Hall Director
Zacharias Hall
nicholas.ditter@wku.edu
Mike Harris
Mike Harris
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Douglas Keen Hall
michael.harris1@wku.edu
Quinna Hogan
Quinna Hogan
Residence Hall Director
Meredith Hall
quinna.hogan@wku.edu
Zachary Inman
Zachary Inman
Coordinator
Rodes Harlin Hall
zachary.inman@wku.edu
Eliza Jackson
Eliza Jackson
Coordinator
Pearce Ford Tower
elizabeth.jackson@wku.edu
Casey Kucera
Casey Kucera
Residence Hall Director
Northeast Hall
casey.kucera@wku.edu
Zachary Marcum
Zachary Marcum
Coordinator
Barnes Campbell Hall
zachary.marcum@wku.edu
James McKnight
James McKnight
Residence Hall Director
Pearce Ford Tower
james.mcknight@wku.edu
Chazman McKoy
Chazman McKoy
Residence Hall Director
Gilbert Hall
chazman.mckoy@wku.edu
Olivia Perkins
Olivia Perkins
Residence Hall Director
Zacharias Hall
olivia.perkins@wku.edu
Torchia Rogers
Torchia Rogers
Residence Hall Director
Pearce Ford Tower
torchia.rogers@wku.edu
Natalie Smith
Natalie Smith
Coordinator
Bemis Lawrence Hall
natalie.smith@wku.edu
Doug Tate
Doug Tate
Coordinator
Hugh Poland Hall
douglas.tate@wku.edu
Kellsei Tate
Kellsei Tate
Residence Hall Director
Gilbert Hall
kellsei.tate@wku.edu
JT Taylor
JT Taylor
Coordinator
Hilltopper Hall
jermaine.taylor@wku.edu
Justavian Tillman
Justavian Tillman
Residence Hall Director
Bates Runner & McLean Halls
justavian.tillman@wku.edu
Catrina Walker
Catrina Walker
Administrative Assistant
Pearce Ford Tower
catrina.walker@wku.edu
Briana Williams
Briana Williams
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Minton Hall
briana.williams@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14