Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Graduate Research Committee

Graduate Policy Committee



PCAL: Eric Reed (chair)

GFCB: Alex Lebedinsky (member)

UC: Ron Mitchell (member)

CEBS: Kristin Wilson (member)

CHHS: Laurie Branstetter (member)

OCSE: Carl Dick (member)

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 9/14/17