Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Staff Resources for Online Learning

Vicki Armstrong
Vicki Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
TPH 363
(270) 745-6508
vicki.armstrong@wku.edu
Tanja Bibbs
Tanja Bibbs
Program Manager, Online Program Development
Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-5305
bibbstn@wku.edu
Ryan Black
Ryan Black
Instructional Support Specialist
105 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4655
ryan.black@wku.edu
Dr. Jerry Daday
Dr. Jerry Daday
Executive Director, Center for Innovative Teaching & Learning
Garrett 104A
(270) 745-3197
jerry.daday@wku.edu
Hannah Digges Elliott
Hannah Digges Elliott
Instructional Designer II
105 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3749
hannah.digges-elliott@wku.edu
Anthony Elliott
Anthony Elliott
Testing Center Specialist
107C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3426 (Main Campus) or (270) 745-2953 (Commonwealth School)
elliowa@wku.edu
Lisa Epley
Lisa Epley
Testing Center Specialist
107C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3426 (Main Campus) or (270) 745-2953 (Commonwealth School)
lisa.epley@wku.edu
Patrick Flanigan
Patrick Flanigan
Distance Learning Data Specialist
Garrett Conference Center 104F
(270) 745-8712
patrick.flanigan@wku.edu
Cindy Hawks Troutman
Cindy Hawks Troutman
Program Manager, Online Program Services
Garrett Conference Center 101 (102B)
(270) 745-4087
cindy.hawks@wku.edu
Donna Kasznel
Donna Kasznel
Specialist, WKU On Demand
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4171
donna.kasznel@wku.edu
Stefanie Keown
Stefanie Keown
Instructional Support Specialist
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4654
stefanie.keown@wku.edu
Steven Kirtley
Steven Kirtley
Senior Instructional Technologist
104C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-2823
steven.kirtley@wku.edu
Dr. Wren Mills
Dr. Wren Mills
Assistant Director, Center for Innovative Teaching & Learning
TPH 362
(270) 745-3169
wren.mills@wku.edu
Drew Norman
Drew Norman
Instructional Technologist I
104C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4932
drew.norman@wku.edu
Juliana Ortolani
Juliana Ortolani
Senior Instructional Designer
104B Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5107
juliana.ortolani@wku.edu
Hannah Page
Hannah Page
Instructional Designer I
105 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4648
hannah.page@wku.edu
Alicia Pennington
Alicia Pennington
Instructional Designer II
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4057
alicia.pennington@wku.edu
Tabatha Spain Phillips
Tabatha Spain Phillips
Testing Center Coordinator
107C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5122
tabatha.phillips@wku.edu
Cody Pruitt
Cody Pruitt
Instructional Support Specialist
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-2674
cody.pruitt@wku.edu
Laura Ricke
Laura Ricke
Director, Academic Outreach
126 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-2481
laura.ricke@wku.edu
Nikki Roof
Nikki Roof
Student Support Specialist, Academic Outreach
Garrett Conference Center 101
(270) 745-5173
nikki.roof@wku.edu
Andrew Swanson
Andrew Swanson
Instructional Support Specialist
105 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4646
andrew.swanson@wku.edu
Tanya Vincent
Tanya Vincent
Coordinator, WKU On Demand
102A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3815
tanya.vincent@wku.edu
Catie Yates
Catie Yates
Instructional Designer I
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4732
mary.yates@wku.edu
Holly Young
Holly Young
Academic Outreach Specialist
Garrett Conference Center 101
holly.young@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/16/17